top of page
  • Fellowship Church

Sunday April 28, 2024 10:30 What Makes You Come Alive: A Spiritual Walk with Howard Thurman

Updated: Apr 28

Dear Engaged Spirit Family,

 

Join us for Engaged Spirituality on Sunday April 28 at 10:30 AM-PT, 11:30 AM-MT, 12:30 PM-CT, 1:30 PM ET as we continue discussion of the book, What Makes You Come Alive: A Spiritual Walk with Howard Thurman by Lerita Coleman Brown.




 

At this meeting we will discuss Chapters 4-7

               Chapter 4: The Genuine in You - Pages 63-78

               Chapter 5: Sacred Synchronicity - Pages 79-96

               Chapter 6: The Very Heart of God - Pages 97-118

               Chapter 7: The Meaning of All Things – Pages 119-138

 

Notes for Chapter 4 are attached.

 

I hope you can join us to discuss these meaningful chapters! I eagerly await your insights!!!

 

Take care,

Eileen


Eileen Notes - 4 What Makes You Come Alive
.docx
Download DOCX • 30KB

Here are the Zoom Links for Sunday:


Meeting ID: 817 6003 0229

Passcode: 378003

One tap mobile

+16694449171,,81760030229#,,,,*378003# US

+16699006833,,81760030229#,,,,*378003# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location

• +1 669 444 9171 US

• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

• +1 719 359 4580 US

• +1 253 205 0468 US

• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

• +1 309 205 3325 US

• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

• +1 360 209 5623 US

• +1 386 347 5053 US

• +1 507 473 4847 US

• +1 564 217 2000 US

• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

• +1 646 931 3860 US

• +1 689 278 1000 US

• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

• +1 305 224 1968 US

Meeting ID: 817 6003 0229

Passcode: 378003

75 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page